Vorstand

Präsident
Wachter Willy willy.wachter@gvb-zh.ch
Vize-Präsident
Wullschleger Maik maik.wullschleger@gvb-zh.ch
Kassier
Brunner Vera vera.brunner@gvb-zh.ch
Aktuar
Gautschi Rolf rolf.gautschi@gvb-zh.ch
Arealchef Dreschscheune 1
Pinto Coelho Carlos coelhocarlos.pinto@gvb-zh.ch
Arealchef Dreschscheune 2
Wullschleger Maik maik.wullschleger@gvb-zh.ch
Arealchef Furtbach 1 und 2
Puccio Andrea andrea.puccio@gvb-zh.ch
Bau- und Frondienstchef
Wiedler Rolf rolf.wiedler@gvb-zh.ch
Webmaster
Gautschi Rolf rolf.gautschi@gvb-zh.ch